News & Events
  • Register
Friday, 13 March 2015 03:02

Guideline sub committee (24 Committee members)

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Sri Lanka College of Paediatricians

1.    Prof. Asvini D Fernando
2.    Prof. Wasantha Karunasekera
3.    Dr. Kalyani Guruge
4.    Dr. Shanthini Ganeshan
5.    Dr. Manel Fernando
6.    Dr. Lilanthi de Silva
7.    Dr. Anoma Weerasingha
8.    Dr. Srian Fernando
9.    Dr. Nishadie Ranasinghe
10.    Dr. Ranmali Rodrigo

The College of Forensic Pathologists of Sri Lanka

11.    Dr. Laksiri Waidyaratne
12.    Dr. S.M.H.M.K. Senenayake
13.    Dr. Channa Perera
14.    Dr. Jean Perera
15.    Dr I.D.G. Kithulwathe

The Sri Lanka College of Psychiatrists

16.    Dr. Usha Gunawardhana
17.    Dr. Lalin Fernando
18.    Dr. M. Ganesan
19.    Prof. Hemamali Perera
20.    Dr. Leenika Wijerathne
21.    Dr. Asiri Rodrigo

The Medico-Legal Society

22.    Hon.Justice Shiranee Tilakawardena
23.    Dr Anuruddhi Edirisinghe
24.    Dr Muditha Vidhanapathirana

After several meeting and discussions held between those professional bodies, we were able to have a final successful document on multi - disciplinary management of victim.

Read 388 times

Get in Touch

Creating Safe Communities for Children
Wijerama house, No 06, Wijerama Mawatha,
colombo 07, Sri lanka
Tel : +94 112 960101
E : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Our Main Sponsors